Sprouting in three easy steps!

I have recently started contributing to a wicked awesome local online magazine called Rare Republic. They’re not only a magazine but a grassroots community dedicated to improving the condition of our food, its production, distribution, supply, and consumption for the entire community’s commercial and health benefit.

They asked if I could contribute a little something to the site and I of course, jumped at the opportunity. I love this community and what it stands for, so it was an honor to be asked to contribute, and with my new sprouting obsession, it was easy to do.

Check out my post here, and while you’re at it – peruse the site and join the community! Together we can be informed, stay connected and help find those answers and the solutions to some of the food issues that face us.

Happy sprouting!

Steph